The Underground Librarian

What cats do before meeting curiosity sellers….

Archive for October 17th, 2014

Screenshot Mid-October 2014

Posted by N. A. Jones on October 17, 2014

I have no verification on this from my end, but I have been asked to post.

Hundreds of kids have been showing up in the town from various schools in and around the county.

They have not taken up roost, but have come to out people publlcly as pedophiles.

As far as I have been told it began yesterday. Today, many of those called out have been trying to move out of the area. I have been told that closing up houses and renting U-haul vans and trucks has been difficult. Some of the pedophiles have also been seeking help with leaving the town. I have also been told that some of the protestors have been arrested. They were teens and younger who are known as prostitutes. I can’t help but remember a statistic about sexually abused children; roughly over 70% become prostitutes as they grow older.

Nothing more for now.

W.H.Tespid ERT

Posted in Activism, Dallas & Denton, Screenshots | Comments Off on Screenshot Mid-October 2014